Falcar Official Photos

Contact

Just like any other major band, we have a whole gang of operators, telemarketers, PR managers and social media experts behind our backs checking each and every e-mail we get. The FFR (Falcar-Fan-Relations) team has been divided into four independently run divisions: Division Patrik, Division Dave, Division Marty and Division Roman. Each division has its own CEO, who tries to stimulate the image of the legendary band by strictly following the “fake it ’till you make it” principle. They are so good at their job that you might feel the impression that the band members themselves are responding to your messages.

To make things easier for you (and us), we created this contact list with separate e-mail addresses regarding different topics. Please make your message relevant and you shall be given our reply as soon as possible.

Contact the band management

management@falcar.net

Booking and production contact

booking@falcar.net

Press contact

press@falcar.net

The band

band@falcar.net

Band members

Patrik

patrik@falcar.net

Dave

dave@falcar.net

Marty

marty@falcar.net

Roman

roman@falcar.net

Share
Upcoming shows

No shows booked at the moment.

Newsletter

Login
You are not logged in.
Latest News